The Team

  The Team  
Allen Hodges
Pastor
allen.hodges@billingsvineyard.org

 
Allen came to Christ at eight years of age. Throughout high school and college, he was active in para-church ministries. After college he served as a Youth Pastor in a Presbyterian church in Portland, OR. Allen attended a John Wimber conference in 1986, and has been part of the Vineyard Church movement ever since. He has served the Vineyard on staff in Arcadia, CA and Greeley, CO and pastored the Vineyard in Curtis, NE for twelve years before moving to Montana to plant the Billings Vineyard Church in 2005. Allen currently serves as the Regional Leader for the Big Sky Region (ID, MT, WY, SD, ND).
 
Adam Greenwell
Pastor 
adam.greenwell@billingsvineyard.org

 
Adam and his family moved to Montana and joined the Billings Vineyard during the summer of 2013. He has been a pastor in the Vineyard movement since 2008, and previously served in the Marine Corps. Originally from Colorado, Billings has become home for the Greenwell family!

Jenna Greenwell
Administration
jenna.greenwell@billingsvineyard.org

Jenna has been involved with the Vineyard Movement since 2008, serving alongside her husband and three children. She grew up in Colorado and has lived on both coasts, but loves calling Montana home. 

Teaching Team

Allen Hodges     Adam Greenwell     Brad Hudson    

           

Allen Hodges  •  Adam Greenwell  •  Brad Hudson  •  Tara Feldner  •  John Hodges

Contact: allen.hodges@billingsvineyard.org


 

Worship Leaders

          

Jessica Russell  •  John Hodges  •  Jenna Greenwell

Contact: worship@billingsvineyard.org


 

The Rooted Cafe

Morgan Egbert

Contact: morgan.egbert@billingsvineyard.org

 

Missions

Larry Severa


 

The Great Adventure 

Heather Wittmier


 

Prayer

Patti Zuck

Contact: patti.zuck@billingsvineyard.org

 

 
General Information Contact: info@billingsvineyard.org